It is located about 16 km from Slatinice above the Podhradský pond (near the recreation area). Cultural events are held here regularly. Visitors can choose from several types of guided tours. The castle was built between the years 1680 and 1688 by Jan Adam of Liechtenstein according to the project of Karel Eusebius of Liechtenstein. The building was supposed to have 3 floors and a richly decorated facade, but it was not completed and only 4 rooms were furnished. The other rooms were dwellings for office workers. The castle was nationalized in 1931. Since 2001 it is in reconstruction.